Kontakt

Brizy Produktion AB

Norrgatan 3
432 41 Varberg
0320-161 95
info@brizy.se
Org.nr: 556474-3952

Sverige

Micke Fagerberg
076-867 9951
micke@brizy.se

Solvalla

Susanne Oscarsson
070 14 685 33
Micaela Eriksson
070 753 59 60
solvalla@finntack.com

NORRLAND

Jonas Toft
070 314 23 19
jonas@brizy.se

Norway

Brizy
Syrinveien 30
Åsgårdstrand

Morten Tidemansen
morten@brizy.no
+47 932 85 872

Brizy Europe

Gentseweg 232
8792 Desselgem (Waregem)
Belgium

Sophie De Soete
sophie@brizy.eu

Finland

Riikka Eskonniemi
riikka.eskonniemi@finntack.com
040 62 126 14